European Association of Poisons Centres and Clinical Toxicologists

a non-profit making international organisation association internationale sans but lucratif



EAPCCT BOARD Dear friends and colleagues

Re: EAPCCT Webinar on Methanol Poisoning – 10th September 2021 @ 14:30 CEST

President

Horst Thiermann

It with enormous pleasure that we announce our webinar on Methanol poisoning.

President-electAna Ferrer Dufol

(Norway) and Raido Paasma (Estonia). Two other panellists will then join for the 'round-table' discussion and feed questions and comments received from the audience - the EAPCCT President, Professor Horst Thiermann, and the Chair of the EAPCCT Scientific and Meetings Committee, Dr Lotte

The two speakers are well-known and respected members of our association, Drs Knut-Erik Hovda

Past-PresidentMartin Wilks

Høgberg.

initiative off the ground.

General Secretary

Davide Lonati

This venture would not be possible without the support and generosity of **SERB Emergency Care**, who have been amongst the longest-standing and most loyal supporters of past EAPCCT Congresses. The EAPCCT would particularly like to acknowledge the help of Pauline Gareau in helping get this joint

Treasurer

Bruno Mégarbane

Attached, you will find the flyer for the webinar to remind you to put the date in your diaries.

You can pre-register for the webinar using by clicking on the link below. You will then receive

Paul Dargan

automatic reminders and links for this open-access event.

Katrin Faber

https://pacifico-meetings.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN 3ShjdYQvRla1p6XdshTKJQ

Maren Hermanns-

Please help us spread the word by forwarding this message to your networks!

Clausen

Also, remember that our next congress is scheduled to take place in the beautiful and historic city of

Tallinn, Estonia from 24-27 May, 2022. Save the date!

Laura Hondebrink

If you have any questions about either event, please contact the EAPCCT General Secretary

(gs@eapcct.org).

Piotr Maciej Kabata

Kind regards,

Gabija Laubner

Prof H Thiermann – EAPCCT President Dr D Lonati - EAPCCT General Secretary

Geert Verstegen

Dr L Høgberg – Chair – EAPCCT Scientific Committee

Christopher Yates

Mark Zammit